Dragon Honor: Take 1

Visakha of Worldly Words has nominated me for a Dragon Loyalty Award, which has one of the coolest award badges 🙂

dragons-loyalty-award

Visakha’s blog has a great energy and a friendliness which makes you feel very comfortable and welcome. Check out her 7 Things About Me and you’ll see why 🙂

Award Rules:

•Display the award on your blog.
•Announce your win with a post and link back to nominator.
•Present 6 deserving bloggers with the award.
•Link your awardees in the post.
•Write 7 interesting things about you.

7 Things About Me:

  1. I don’t plan my stories when I write.
  2. I love blue and green.
  3. I’d live in hiking boots if I could.
  4. My drink of choice is water.
  5. I’m really bad at playing computer games.
  6. If I could play one musical instrument, it would be a violin.
  7. I come from a family with four geologists. Yes, we rock 😀

My nominees are:

BunKaryudo

Suzi

Kristin

Millie Thom

Anand QSM

Mliae

 

 

I gotta say...

