Leenna’s site is currently in transition into Newness–just like Leenna.
Thank you for your patience and understanding!

Love Romance. Want a Soulmate Divination.

Yep, June’s shaping up to be full of love and romance, especially for me as I’m holding a stall this Sunday, 4 June 2017, at the Africa Online Book Fair on Facebook.

I’m talking books (mostly romance), playing some games, and giving away 2 free complete Relationship/Soulmate Divinations to 2 lucky people.

This divination also worked a treat for my #writerstarot when I got the whole plot for the sequels to two of my stories. I’ll be sharing those audio readings at the fair too. My stall is up from 1pm-2pm GMT+2 (unless it’s daylight savings over at GMT, then it’s GMT+1).

So, say hi to me and all the other wonderful writers too. It’s all free, no tickets needed, from 2-4 June 2017. Catch you there!